Marlon King retires from International football

Thank you Marlon King for your contribution to Jamaica's football and the Reggae Boyz.
    Now all those Tappa bashers.
    Every Reggae Boyz squad after the 1998 World Cup was dubbed the best Reggae Boyz squad and would take Jamaica to the next World Cup. Three World Cups later with Marlon King one of those best Reggae Boyz squad with a foreign coach and Jamaica did not even make the HEX in 2006.
    In 2008 Tappa almost took the Reggae Boyz to the HEX with 3 games. What if he had been given all 6 qualifiers?
    Most of you seem to forget where Tappa has gotten us with limited experience compared to some top foreign coaches.

King will regret this decision if he doesn't unretire. After all there are some sexy women in Brazil! LOL!

Seriously, there is no one to replace him in the current set up.

Originally posted by MrLaidback View Post
        King will regret this decision if he doesn't unretire. After all there are some sexy women in Brazil!
        Just waiting to be punched in the face!

Exactly!

... yuh just agree wid zeppo?!!! yuh REALLY nuh like marlon king a tall tall!!!

dengue a go round!

what abot mad cow ....?

Bwoy V is for Vendetta but but it can also be for Venom the name Carlos Tevez come to my mind if some man was god Tevez woulda dead long time along with Walta Boyd, Dwight York, Onandi Low, and the 2 English players who did charge fe rape Terry and Cole who happen to play for Chelski

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                    Thank you Marlon King for your contribution to Jamaica's football and the Reggae Boyz.
                    Now all those Tappa bashers.
                    Every Reggae Boyz squad after the 1998 World Cup was dubbed the best Reggae Boyz squad and would take Jamaica to the next World Cup. Three World Cups later with Marlon King one of those best Reggae Boyz squad with a foreign coach and Jamaica did not even make the HEX in 2006.
                    In 2008 Tappa almost took the Reggae Boyz to the HEX with 3 games. What if he had been given all 6 qualifiers?
                    Most of you seem to forget where Tappa has gotten us with limited experience compared to some top foreign coaches.
                    Notice what Tappa did to different from Simoes to win those 3 games.

CLaaaaaaapppp i think i have found the ginal paster from Mount plesant who has no sins and is the holiest of thou