Marlon King retires from International football
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
OJ move on ,you are only trying to convince yourself.Never question a mans patriotism.
Never...Give him thanks for his service and move on...BTW I remember a gang of 5 incident involving Tappa.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
well I will answer in a simple way.. Marlon is not going to bring you cohesion or consistency.. We are speaking as if we won the world cup with Marlon.. He is not the answer... can we use him maybe.. but to say he solves all our problem is not so. All I am saying the coach is not going to cut off his nose to spite his face.. if he sent marlon home he has all right to do so... Marlon is not bigger than the team.. How comes Tappa run pepe who is proably his closest friend in football and unno dont say nothing... pepe can proably help us qualify more than kng... because some of the defensive let down he can add leaderhip to... Dont watch the headlines read between the lines to understand what is going on.. The best team dont always mean the best players... its eveyone working for the dame goal. Marlon is marlon.