Marlon King retires from International football

You dont understand this ?..you cant call a curfew after a man has left

In other words you cant tell your wife I am going to lock the door after she leaves the car and you have the keys,or lock the house and tell her after the fact, i have the keys.

But you are going to support your actions.I am sure you understand after she makes you undersatnd!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope you are right,they can both still grow and learn,isnt that life.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thats the best you can do ?....answer the above ?

You dont understand this ?..you cant call a curfew after a man has left....talk bout ginnal, are you trying to be one.

In other words you cant tell your wife I am going to lock the door after she leaves the car and you have the keys,or lock the house and tell her after the fact, i have the keys.

But you are going to support your actions.I am sure you understand after she makes you understand!

I agree and hope they both do.

So his sentence construction is an issue? LOL

Those victories had nothing to do with Tappa as a coach and more to do with the players displaying the will not to lose...

X what are you saying . Don't follow

Move on ...O.J..it over yuh ead ....SUPPPORT !

Good in your agenda to bash tappa you are supporting slackness. I personally don't mind if king is in the team. But I do believe the coaching staff has the right to to. Pick who fits..

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      respeck flows both ways....its not a 1 way street>>>>>
                      Yes Twan, that is what I'm saying as well. It's a 2 way street.

Fits what OJ? Are you content with the current quality on display for the Reggaeboyz? Is the team playing with any form of cohesion, consistency or identity?

Really. So when him win, it is nothing to do with him, but when him lose is because him dunce?

So he has a better coaching record than his predecessors because of the player's desire?

And Tappa is the dunce? LOL

Thats the best you can do ?....answer the above ?

You dont understand this ?..you cant call a curfew after a man has left....talk bout ginnal, are you trying to be one.

But you are going to support your actions.I am sure you understand after she makes you understand!
                            X give it a rest. Dem man ya too caught up emotionally to understand the logic behind what you said.

I support Tappa he is a young coach and learning, and I support the coaching staff has that right too but dont excuse slackness on anyone part ,King or Tappa.

Dont confuse my opinion to voice such displeasure(bashing) as not supporting him,Tappa scerwed up,lets move on.

I am pretty sure you dont understand what i am saying.

So x if marlon is so committed how comes he quit??? Dem man deh think a vacation a ******** gyal thing