Marlon King retires from International football

Thats the problem if ? and the 2nd when ? , you cant call a curfew after a man has left .

Total mis communication on the principal part and excused away as handing out discipline,Jamaicas fault.

One day the truth will come out and all it will be is history.The other truth is lets move on.

I will say it gain ,If Fuller or the other one Shelton is up there as a starter we are doomed.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He did not start or at least not playing when I was watching. Hoping theyvsawcenoughbof johnathan..

OJ,did King, at any time, play for Jamaica after the incident in question?

Tappa is an egotistical dunce and that won't change. He can't even construct a proper sentence in an interview. FYI there was no broken curfew. Both King and Humphery were back in their room before a lot of their teammates...

Not sure what you are saying are you saying win regardless of rules or the rule is stupid? You may convince me the rule is stupid.. But you can't tell me king is without fault.. I support the coach.

King is also and egotistical dunce.

Leave it alone ,Lee lets move on ,certain man ave dem agenda fi grind gents King,its called discipline ,or fren -fren.

Fulla affi get game.FYI - fuller came off the bench against Antigua & Barbuda,the insinuation being Tappa had him as his back up striker when he booted King - he was given time to work on his contract with stoke and find another club.Jeoporadising Tappas team plans or Jamaica crusade in this last round of the campaign.

This stinks---fren fren ball game dont win games !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No.. They Or Montessori said he was not a fit.... Personally and this is my take ..it is more Burrell than tappa who wants king. How comes you guys don't lobby for pepe? King is disruptive...

He can afford to be ,he isnt the first ask Tevez & Balotelli and 80 % of the clowns in the EPL.

Can Tappa ?

Who was in thier room....

Deal with the curfew issue ,now its a room issue ! if there wasnt a curfew till after the fact , you think there was a ban on being in a room issue till after the fact !

Get bloody real....lets move on Fulla a run di ting .

Lee,egotistical is okay but dunce lacks tact and better judgment,so too the derision regarding interviews.We had a "Professor" was was unable to replicate his success of 1998, he left with a planeload of money. He and only he know why he refuses to watch the EPL.Same criticism why they all failed.

He can afford to be ,he isnt the first ask Tevez & Balotelli and 80 % of the clowns in the EPL.

Can Tappa ?
                            It seems so. Him dunce ways beat USA, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras and Canada in qualifiers. Maybe we don't need the smart ways.

Ok can tell you have never plated sports or been around teams... Curfew..or gal inna you room.. King knows what he did.

Ah defenders verses strikers,what is currently the eye sore?
                                If he figured thereafter then it is a moot point, but I have been on this wonderful site long enough that if you said no then he wasn't.