Likkle gamma

yuh fiigget? mi already have suarez toilet paper!
    No wanda him so good!!! The skill been "wiping off" on him. LOL!!!

skill is one thing.....

My friend tell the coach to get riff the sweeper system at that age...not good...

Let him stay right there and learn to read and know the game. You may be surprised that he turns out to be a star midfielder. Trust me on this; at age eleven it's too early to know what position he will finally play.

that is exactly what i want him to do, and his personality leads to me to believe that if he continues to work at it, that he may develope into a useful midfielder.

we shall see ....

Ah, see ah tole yuh

sorry .. i missed that, what yuh tole mi?

Bwoy di yout soun like him ah chune een pan di ball ting good, Big up yuhself an yuh yout, him soun like him ah gwaan good.

yeah man thanks. so far him a focus right, yuh nuh. him have a tough tough tough game tiddeh, that should test him proper.

Nothing, my apologies.

I am happy that he is making the adjustment and that he was able to start. A huge step up in competition from where he was.

Don't worry, I have him watching videos of cannavaro, adams and desailly. Softly softly
                        None of Rio Ferdinand?

how much yuh want mi fi gi him one time?!!! lawd gad man!!

as mi seh ... softly softly...

SLAP!!!! SLAP!!!! Tell likkle Gamma seh Uncle Jangle wish him the best. Mek sure yuh nuh mek him play with no head cold.....don't want to end the youth career before it start.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Congrats boss....yuh move back a yard yet?

Hahahaha!!!!!