Likkle gamma

• Likkle gamma

Had his first match. Played sweeper in a 7-0 victory.

Good good. Keep us updated. Don't let them just use him as sweeper though. Now and then let him get a run in other positions.

I am happy that he is making the adjustment and that he was able to start. A huge step up in competition from where he was.

Don't worry, I have him watching videos of cannavaro, adams and desailly. Softly softly

How old is the young Gamma?

Great going!!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He just

Turned 11 a few months ago

Excellent, i hope he continue to progress. Keep us updated.

Hey don't forget Franz and Baresi....

Had his first match. Played sweeper in a 7-0 victory.
                  Wow! 7-0! Who they were playing? Arsenal?

it was liverpool!

Time fly nuh neckback,may he continue to reap the benefits of his hard work.

I have a feeling he will grow up to be a pool supporter.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

it was liverpool!
                          Gwey!! Too lie!! Mek sure you bring the youth up the right way and buy him a Suarez 7 shirt.

yuh fiigget? mi already have suarez toilet paper!

thanks boss. if he sticks with it i think he can be very very good!

for an 11 y.o. he has a very good work ethic *please insert all barb, jibes and insults here*