If Jamaica make it to Brazil 2014, are any of the forumites planning to make the trip?
A question fi di man dem
I plan to go
Hopefully the Boyz will make it. I would feel extra proud."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by Dunny View PostIf Jamaica make it to Brazil 2014, are any of the forumites planning to make the trip?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Dunny View PostIt looks like we will have a good number of support from the Site. I will only go if Jamaica qualify, so they better do!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostDunny - if you are over 40, you should go regardless as it is unlikely Brazil will get another crack at the World Cup in anyone over that age's life time. My only hesitation is that I need to be a little clearer on the home front with my insistence that going to Brazil doesn't mean everyone gets to come with me. Afterall, who amongst us takes sand to the beach? Clearly, that is for the forumites consumption and not the argument I've presented on the home front.