• Wha you say HL and Brickie

unnu thief West Ham?

Big up to Big Sam. Big Sam a big coach. Mi tell unnu long time.

Thief Westham? how so?

All I know is Dzeko has gats to go.

Yes he save our a$$$ last week. I did not even cheer.

Mancini fuuuk wid the side too darn much.

Still...we will retain the "belt".

Kevin Nolan goal was a good one, shouldn't have been called back.

So far Dzeko has has done more than Super Mario so far this season.

Kevin Nolan goal was a good one, shouldn't have been called back.

So far Dzeko has has done more than Super Mario so far this season.
        Thank yuh Sass. Mi notice nobody talking about it .... especially PAUL MARIN. Can you imagine if that goal was disallowed against MU? People only have talk when it involve MU.

Without Dzeko's goals this season they would've been midtable

I say there is one undefeated team in the EPL...next

Thank yuh Sass. Mi notice nobody talking about it .... especially PAUL MARIN. Can you imagine if that goal was disallowed against MU? People only have talk when it involve MU.
              I didn't see the game, so 'tap u nize. And the reason people have talk when it involve manu** is because in manu** case, it is always because unu tief, not because of mistakes by the officials.