Africaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! A waah see dem stop Essien now

• Africaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! A waah see dem stop Essien now

the world will now see who is the greatest box to box midfielder and like Adu the real will shine through and unnu hype machine ago get a lick.

Revelation a reveal pon dem

Tek it to dem Blackstars!! 50th year of so called Independence and 200th year since the so called end of the slave trade

respect!

Ghana 3 Brazil 0

RE: Africaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! A waah see dem stop Essien now

Well, yuh prediction of 3 love get focked up by Mr. Love.

Shatta I have to admit. While in 2006 I felt JB was hands downthe Forum MVP with great posts such as asking MdmeX for McDonald's coffe, singing love ballads to Scaly and Bricktop, sending threats to Princess and posting numerous pictures of Meg Ryan I must say that you are currently the front runner for the 2007 Forum MVP Award. You have had me in stitches to rhatid for the past couple of weeks. - T.K.

T.K as a football man are you watching the game? Do you notice some apprehension on brazil's side as they fear going forward and being exposed in the back?

Dribbling skills without speed is nothing. Where did Brazil go find all dem AFRICAN players deh?

Dunga is no idiot he understands that midfielders will need to shoulder some of the defensive work in this modern football era.

I can see why he has been so hard on Ronaldhino, it seems him no understand that the game has changed

respect

Shatta, wha the score?

Excellent goal by Brazil, clinical display in putting away your chances when you get them(tup)

Poor marking on the part of Ghana, kinda remind me of the Panama goal last night but Ghana will learn and be much better for that.

They are slowly realising that they can play Brazil as right now they are playing the jersey and not the players.

With a name like Kingston the Ras no mus be a bad bwoy. The Ras look like some a the bobo dem from up a bobo hill mi nah lie. He wouldnt' look out of place in Jamaica selling ital stew and man back roots.

respect

Shatta Cleve (3/27/2007)T.K as a football man are you watching the game? Do you notice some apprehension on brazil's side as they fear going forward and being exposed in the back?

Dribbling skills without speed is nothing. Where did Brazil go find all dem AFRICAN players deh?

Dunga is no idiot he understands that midfielders will need to shoulder some of the defensive work in this modern football era.

I can see why he has been so hard on Ronaldhino, it seems him no understand that the game has changed

respect
              You know Shatta I am actually not watching the match. I am busy cleaning up my house. I am putting it on the market this weekend so you know the pain in the backside that is.....

As for the apprehenshion you say Brazil is showing. It could be one of two things.....either Brazil is set up waiting for the opportunity to counter attack as the african teams tend to get themselves unbalanced when going forward or they are making sure that there is as little space as possiblebetween the backline and GK tonegateadvantage ofthe african speed.

Michael Essien, who you tout everyday, is one of the top 5 players in the world today no question.

As for Ronaldinho if he's not able to bring something to the attackfor Brazil he'll be straight up worthless. Today's game issuch an athletic affair that the two way player isnowking. It is amazing to see how few and far between the classic #10's are now a days. They are a dying breed.

Let me know how the game ends whenit's over. - T.K.

Shatta, whey yuh gone? Wha the final score? Him duck out ... him predication mussi fall through.

Brazil 1 Ghana 0, Congrats to Jawge side and sad to see the fans booing in this match up between the Brazil of south america and Africa.

Brazil put away their chances and Ghana didn't. Back to the drawing board for Ghana.

Lazie did you see the game?

respect

No .. I'm at work! Thats why I needed updates from you!

You know Shatta I am actually not watching the match. I am busy cleaning up my house. I am putting it on the market this weekend so you know the pain in the backside that is.....
                      As for the apprehenshion you say Brazil is showing. It could be one of two things.....either Brazil is set up waiting for the opportunity to counter attack as the african teams tend to get themselves unbalanced when going forward or they are making sure that there is as little space as possible between the backline and GK to negate advantage of the african speed.
                      Michael Essien, who you tout everyday, is one of the top 5 players in the world today no question.
                      As for Ronaldinho if he's not able to bring something to the attack for Brazil he'll be straight up worthless. Today's game is such an athletic affair that the two way player is now king. It is amazing to see how few and far between the classic #10's are now a days. They are a dying breed.
                      Let me know how the game ends when it's over. - T.K.
                      Well all those who have eyes to see will have realised that at the TOP OF THE WORLD the players MUST HAVE -

i) great technical skills

ii) quick reaction time - mind and body

iii) be fast over ground

iv) play TEAM!

Brazil and Ghana put it all out there for all to see. All the players on the field (any time you looked) excepting one had all the above attributes. The only player who seemed to have lacked some of those attributes was the Brazilian player wide on the right at the back! Perhaps he was having an off day!

Yes...a suh TAPA DI WORL, 'tan! (Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)

Now weh wi Jamaican player dem wid di same skills deh? Mi a seh dem deh bout (Clap) dem a sleep (sleep)(sleep)...but, di teaching fi bring dem awake missing! (Pray)

mi seh - Talent abounds!(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)

TEAM! ...and, the practise against quality playing that TEAM...more than any other thing is what our players need! (tup)

...but, also vital are those who know real talent (Pray)...along with teachers! (Pray)

If real talent is being overlooked because those doing the selecting are choosing the 'brukie-boos' with little or no talent...or if they are stifling the talent...it will be dawg nyam wi supper. :w00t: