This game was a frigging embarrassment

• This game was a frigging embarrassment

The FA should launch an investigation into the Arsenal players. This looks like a fixed match. My team came to play ball and found some punks. When the opposition a beg for big man shirt before halftime then you know something is wrote. The game was so easy for our players that they didn't know what to do with all the tome and space on the ball.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Which team you support? Is only Van Persie came to play. Man U looked crappy as well.

I don't want to hear unnu compare Tappa Reggae boyz to them side deh

Wow Jangle I mentioned the same thing to my Wife

" I said I wonder if The Arsenal skipper was took a bribe..the game was laughable. However, I believe Arsenal was the team that brought down Manu's game because sadly they have been playing badly for about four games now.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Which team you support? Is only Van Persie came to play. Man U looked crappy as well.

I don't want to hear unnu compare Tappa Reggae boyz to them side deh

...and that is the frightening thing our REGGAEBOYZ are worst!

How do you explain the Rooney penalty and so many slip up. You have seen those lapses that have cost Manu all season long. The goalie made a good save and as bad as Arsenal played it could have been 2-2

No excuses.

Jamaica may not be as good as any of them but the least we would look like is headless chicken.

ManU looked like they could've scored at any time at will. Even if they went down.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am sure Sir Alex is far from pleased with that performance.

Gi ManU di trophy kah dem look miles bettah dan di competition. Di ongle way ManU lose dis is unless deh dash it weh inna my opinion. Let's what Man City have fi offer, it might well bi between Manchester teams again.

EPL match fixed?. EPL is not sport, it is adult entertainment a la professional wrestling. Don't waste your Saturdays my friend.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                      EPL match fixed?
                      LOL!!! Talk about the kings of "holier than thou!" but :shhhhhhhhhhhhh: what would the rest of us have to do with our saturday mawnin's?

Wenger disillusional in post game

This is quite pathetic on Arsenal Wenger's part in-spite of being objective and analyze the game tactically he is blaming the sending off of Wilshere and the non scoring penalty awarded.
                        Obviously Arsenal has a serious problem on their hands if the coach really believe those are the actual elements that changed the game against Manchester United. The most obvious was due to his inflexibility of late to change the course of the game and foresee that Jack Wilshere was on a warning and wasn't effective going forward anyway, as Sir alex did with taking off Cleverly. Secondly, as a coach his recent inflexibility was also shown during the recent Champions League game when his Assistant coach Bould was quiz as to the ineffective Santos and why the left back wasn't substituted the coach mentioned that all the subs were pre-plannned. This beg the question of what is really going on in the mind of so- called top Manager Arsene. Who does that where is the tactics during games. In essence that means anyone could sit on Arsenal's bench when Wenger is suspended. Moreover, recent results, team selection, substitution patterns, tactics, player retentions and game plans beg the all important question of is anyone really in charge at the helm of this once proud club.
                        Change is needed before losing and descent becomes a culture.
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

LOL!!! Talk about the kings of "holier than thou!" but :shhhhhhhhhhhhh: what would the rest of us have to do with our saturday mawnin's?
                          Read a book man.