• Mattocks goal last night

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjFQgdMu8Nk

JFF biggah heads seh him ordinary...

lol ! woiee !

All now mi cyaan believe..

The yute ready!

When it come to many things, except putting the ball in the back of the net him might be ordinary. When it come to goal poaching, them man deh a specialist.

I said JFF.. not Spain Federation..

Stap tell lie. mi muh believe yuh.

Ah told yuh. First striker for Ja, He will make the difference in the Hex. Rboyz just need a good "crosser" of the Ball and some top notch passes through the middle.

Naw. Poor skills. Not ready. Can't carry Fullers Jock strap. Wouldn't help on the hex.

I kid you not.. dat is when di politics ting innah di JFF dawn on mi..

Mattocks is a much better finisher than Fuller. Fuller can dribble and create better than him.

stop talk crap. Anybody who know anything about football would tell you this is a good goal.

You are WRONG Sass! That wasn't a good goal; that was a GREAT goal.

how many think that that shelton 1. would have cut back into space; 2) would have tried to hit the ball one time; 3) missed it either by skying it or trying to control it first and lose it as a result of a bad first touch ...

1. Fuller
                            2. Mattocks/King
                            3. Shelton

Originally posted by Me View Post
                              Mattocks is a much better finisher than Fuller. Fuller can dribble and create better than him.
                              A fit Fuller with King nuff trouble in the hex.