A point which I have already conceded...my initial point is that he would be leaving millions on the table by choosing Jamaica...not sure why nobody wants to address my point...his advisors will steer him in the right direction...which is not to throw away millions to represent a bankrupt and mostly inept JFF...
Lets not go around in circles , your answer is based on......... subjection based on Sterling fullfilling his potential for 1st club ,you see if he doesnt then fill in the blanks .............Again others who havent played for England are doing quite well.
Have a nice day Brick.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
When? After he represented England in the U17 WC in 2011...a bit late don't you think? You people have got to be out of your mind to expect this kid to leave gold for tin...
What millions him ago lose? yuh mean dem ago force conditions pan him if him choose Jamaica. Dem did get Barnes an dis him, suh ah fi wi time dis time aroun.
stand a better chance to star inna world cup for Jamaica than England.
When last England star inna world cup
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Euros nuh come inna it, Jamaica nuh inna Euros or Euopean competition derefore him earning prowess nuh affected deh suh. Playing fi Jamaica wi gi him ah bettah chance fi increase him earning power kah him will bi able fi demonstrate him true enterprise an creativity. Englan nuh enhance creativity an enterprise suh di chance ah increasing him stock is unlikely. Plus him performance inna EPL is di yardstick fi increase earning power examples Ronaldo, Beckham to name a few, who nevah shine inna no WC.
it can boost his stock in this way ... if he is a standout for jamaica i.e. THE player it will give him more exposure.
i think he would be more likely to get playing time for jamaica rather than england. one also remebers how england stifled barnes creayivity when he played for them. they wasted his best years once can wonder what the outcome would have been if he had started against argentina in 86
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
it can boost his stock in this way ... if he is a standout for jamaica i.e. THE player it will give him more exposure.
i think he would be more likely to get playing time for jamaica rather than england. one also remebers how england stifled barnes creayivity when he played for them. they wasted his best years once can wonder what the outcome would have been if he had started against argentina in 86
Gamma the fact is when you play for England there is a lot of competition amongst the young players when it comes to endorsements. If he play for Jamaica he would probably be the standout hence standing a better chance of hitting the jackpot!
England can mess him up bigtime. The can dump easily. Even though you performing in the league it nuh mean you will be in England side either.
The fact is this youth and his handler have to judge for themselves.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.