The real fact
Tell me which one of those English winger you telling me about don't rely on speed.
Go and look at the play Dane made this weekend and his game with Jamaica against Guatamala and tell me he only uses speed. Stoni I think you convince yourself too much.
If you know Dane game you can look at the last 4 seasons in the MLS and you will know that come this time of year Dane is always VERY HOT. (kiss teeth) and you talk about stats.LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostTo be specific, the players i would like to see added to our roster is.
1 Danny Simpson
2 Jermaine Beckford
3 Junior Hoilett
4 Jobi McAnuff
5 Raheem Stirling (still dreaming)
Add those to who are already available to us and we will qualify for Brazil.
how you ask him to play a leadership role when he is offender number 1?
King is not a leader.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posthow you ask him to play a leadership role when he is offender number 1?
King is not a leader.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI am with you on that one Sass, we just need 4 or 5 quality additions, a goalscoring forward and a right back are priorities. Marvin Elliott will be up and running by the time the qualifiers come round so an attacking central midfield player is the other addition i would make."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
when as it really worked? We have a lot of youngsters and possible hot head. The last thing we want is who is have a lot of interest in other things, despite his talent, he can't be our leader.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwouldn't take that chance. yuh cyaan cuss off mi country, mi team and mi FA and den come wear captain armband!