We talk about the team but Jamaica scored in every game except 2. We scored more goals than many of the teams that are currently in the X.
Many of the goals against are very basic mistakes that shouldn't have happen, like the two against the US, Especially the first one against Guatamala in Guatamala. We just need to tighten up a little.
to overload the team with new players would be a big mistake. Just look at Canada and other teams that who have top leagues players in their line up yet don't have any punch.
I hear man a talk bout Mexico already qualify. nothing nuh go so. We have beaten Mexico at home and can do it again and I know Mexico certainly haven't think they qualify already.
I watch the waggonist them telling us why we won't qualify because we had "softest zone" "We bearly qualified" "we need all England players etc. Tappa nuh good. After one win them jump and board and then the next day them cuss everything about the team.
We Will Qualify and our players are not as bad as some of guys are trying to make them. The US qualified by 3 points on the last day ahead of Jamaica.
Many of the goals against are very basic mistakes that shouldn't have happen, like the two against the US, Especially the first one against Guatamala in Guatamala. We just need to tighten up a little.
to overload the team with new players would be a big mistake. Just look at Canada and other teams that who have top leagues players in their line up yet don't have any punch.
I hear man a talk bout Mexico already qualify. nothing nuh go so. We have beaten Mexico at home and can do it again and I know Mexico certainly haven't think they qualify already.
I watch the waggonist them telling us why we won't qualify because we had "softest zone" "We bearly qualified" "we need all England players etc. Tappa nuh good. After one win them jump and board and then the next day them cuss everything about the team.
We Will Qualify and our players are not as bad as some of guys are trying to make them. The US qualified by 3 points on the last day ahead of Jamaica.