Brickie, what was this rant about?!?
Well...how about this one - http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=...9QEwBA&dur=252
not yellow, but close enuff!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWell...how about this one - http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=...9QEwBA&dur=252
not yellow, but close enuff!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI don't really care how he "comes along", s'long as we are not going out there begging any player to don the yellow jersey!
So how Simoes drop all a the English players them including King after the game a Trelawny?????
Stop re-write history. Simoes said attitude and behavior is the biggest problem in our national team and drop all a them and went with some names in NPL we never heard before. How soon we forget?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
That is what i want them to admit, i saw him glide past players in the two matches to be fouled and they couldnt stop him, except to foul him,none dispossed the slow poke of the ball except by bringing him down by foul ,which is an assest around the 18.
Hue will hold his own against any of them,like he always does.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
left the man dem nuh. How much time has Hue been injured long term???
It must be a reason. You think man a play ball for 20 years and no get injury a chance???
Funny how some a the same man them who nuh like Hue, loved Andy Williams. Is it because he played in MLS???? Andy had speed to burn???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I could swear you were one of them,glad I am wrongTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo how Simoes drop all a the English players them including King after the game a Trelawny?????
Stop re-write history. Simoes said attitude and behavior is the biggest problem in our national team and drop all a them and went with some names in NPL we never heard before. How soon we forget?
What speed are we looking at. Sprinting speed or speed of reaction and reading the game. He is actually excellent, actually as good as anyone how quickly he reads the game and deliver the right passes. Its not about that so much. I really has to do with when they get into games they have to chase he or any central mid who dont recover the ball well will becomes a liability. I think if they play a 4-2-3-1 with two holding behind him he is fine.. He has a lot of quality .. if you seen Noah sterling play he was not fast either but quick thinking and technical. The game has room for him...
If you see Alonso play,If you see Lucas,If you see Mata ,if you see Sylva,if you see hernandez....brick and co is acting as if its something new in the game of football .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
could it be the same person. The one who suspended Nandi for not taking instructions?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Uh-uh! Committed players will give you much more than those who were begged to play. At least, that's how I see it. Nah beg nuh man!
And as for this idea that we need to "manage" players like King - malarkey! Yes, some players need management, others need to be dropped! Those who push the "management" idea always want to blame the managers when the player screws up, absolving the player of any responsibility and excusing his phuqed up behaviour!