Is Clattenburg's career over? Check the trend?

• Is Clattenburg's career over? Check the trend?

Clattenburg controversy just the latest run-in between Chelsea and the men in black

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2AhGZQN9f
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Hope so!

Hope so!
      nuh the norm. 3 refs have retired because of Chelsea or the thugs that call demselves fans. Send out the word, don't cross chelsea.

yet idiots roun here talk bout mu?

what's with calling people dumb and idiots?

The only person round here that I call dumb is you. Ppl constantly claiming mu have control over the refs is simply idiotic ... Idiots. If mu control the ref yesterday, every possible penalty claim would have been awarded. I guess as Jamaicans ppl still into anancy stories.

Come on Lazie, calm down and play nice. Mo is many things, but "dumb" is not one of them. You should apologize, but I'll leave that to your good conscience.

With regard to your claim that Manu** have control over the referees, the article I posted laid out FACTS about the Manu** relationship with refs that say differently. Why are you ignoring it when FACTS show that your team - more than any other - benefits from intimidation and corruption in adjudication of the English game? If you disagree with the article, tells us based on FACT where the author is wrong...but stop the hyperbole. You are looking desperate...very "un-Presidential" I must say.

I am not too dumb to know where the delete button is! Mek him stay deh!

Come on Lazie, calm down and play nice. Mo is many things, but "dumb" is not one of them. You should apologize, but I'll leave that to your good conscience.

With regard to your claim that Manu** have control over the referees, the article I posted laid out FACTS about the Manu** relationship with refs that say differently. Why are you ignoring it when FACTS show that your team - more than any other - benefits from intimidation and corruption in adjudication of the English game? If you disagree with the article, tells us based on FACT where the author is wrong...but stop the hyperbole. You are looking desperate...very "un-Presidential" I must say.
                If one looks hard enough they can find articles that supports the existence of ghosts and that the earth is flat. I've read an article that ref awarded an Everton player a yellow, Gerrard had a discussion with the ref and the card was changed to red. How mi nuh hear you claim Liverpool have control over the refs?

Everytime MU wins a game there is some ridiculous claim how MU control ref. Well, lets take yesterday's game. When the ball hit Luiz's hand, why didn't the ref award a penalty then? Why wasn't Torres dismissed instead of getting a yellow in the first half? Why wasn't Ramirez given a red for stomping on Cleverly after the whistle had gone?

Thats the reason I laugh at all of you because incidents in the game proves your claim has no merit.

I am not too dumb to know where the delete button is! Mek him stay deh!

And I might add...the irony of being called "dumb" by a Manu** fan is not lost on you I'm sure. LOL!!! Dem nuh so bright. Have you ever noticed that Lazie never admits when a call for Manu** is blatantly wrong, he always deflects to some obscure incident dug up from his dog-eared copy of the Rothman's Football Annual? LOL!!! (And by the way...lawd help unu if unu eva slip and give me dat deh delete key! LOL!!! Me woulda all wipe out Afghanistan wid it!!! LOL!!!)

If one looks hard enough they can find articles that supports the existence of ghosts and that the earth is flat.
                    Lazie, in such instances, these articles are discredited by facts, not by one's hyperbole. So even if they do exist, you don't simply dismiss them, you PROVE them wrong. All now you can't take the article and prove it wrong.

As for Everton v. Liverpool, there were no red cards in that game, so not sure what you are talking about. As for your claims in the game, no adjudicator can feign impartiality without giving and taking - it is the final outcome that matters...and it always falls your team's way. FACT. Not Lazie-esque fiction.

And I might add...the irony of being called "dumb" by a Manu** fan is not lost on you I'm sure. LOL!!! Dem nuh so bright. Have you ever noticed that Lazie never admits when a call for Manu** is blatantly wrong, he always deflects to some obscure incident dug up from his dog-eared copy of the Rothman's Football Annual? LOL!!! (And by the way...lawd help unu if unu eva slip and give me dat deh delete key! LOL!!! Me woulda all wipe out Afghanistan wid it!!! LOL!!!)
                      You asked me a question yesterday and I did respond yes. However. being the objective person I am I will have to point out that calls also goes against the Empire.

Lazie, in such instances, these articles are discredited by facts, not by one's hyperbole. So even if they do exist, you don't simply dismiss them, you PROVE them wrong. All now you can't take the article and prove it wrong.

As for Everton v. Liverpool, there were no red cards in that game, so not sure what you are talking about. As for your claims in the game, no adjudicator can feign impartiality without giving and taking - it is the final outcome that matters...and it always falls your team's way. FACT. Not Lazie-esque fiction.
                        Well teh facts in yesterday's game proves your claim is WRONG.

Oct 2007, Everton v Liverpool
                        Sent off Tony Hibbert, apparently upgrading his yellow card to red after consulting with Steven Gerrard. Failed to send off Dirk Kuyt for a waist-high lunge and did not give a penalty when Joleon Lescott was hauled down. Did not ref another Everton game for five years.

Lazie lives in Afghanistan? Then why would u want to do such a thing!?!?

Well teh facts in yesterday's game proves your claim is WRONG.

Oct 2007, Everton v Liverpool
                            Sent off Tony Hibbert, apparently upgrading his yellow card to red after consulting with Steven Gerrard. Failed to send off Dirk Kuyt for a waist-high lunge and did not give a penalty when Joleon Lescott was hauled down. Did not ref another Everton game for five years.

LOL!!! Yesterday's game was in 2012 - not 2007!!! What are you smoking??? Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee... .as I said, see a handful of straws yasso...grab away....

Did Clattenburg ref yesterday's derby? Didn't you state that you had no idea about the game I was talking?