Mr Referee is in big trouble

I hope this is the beginning of the end for this referee.

i think there was enough to take him down HOWEVER he probably could have tried harder to stay on his feet. the second yellow for that incident was undeserving.

You and Bruce do have a lot in common.
        I have to problem with that .... you now is just as dumb as Portia.

coming from you...cho!

i think there was enough to take him down HOWEVER he probably could have tried harder to stay on his feet. the second yellow for that incident was undeserving.
            The fact is him dive. Valencia got a yellow card for diving, Torres got a yellow card for diving. Argument done!

not really, fergie is arguing that valencia's card was undeserved.

Your observations are definitely biased, comical and downright laughable... and eff you didn't start the thread STOP dictate who an who can comment...

in fact EVEN if you did start the thread stop behave like a dictator... you definitely from the Slur Fartlick shool of comedy! :shakehead:

not really, fergie is arguing that valencia's card was undeserved.
                    well the ref was consistent regarding dive. The problem I had with the ref is that Torres wasn't dismissed from the first half. How many viewers looked at that play with Torres and Evans and saw a foul? The contact was nothing to take him down .... he dove the ref got it right.

Your observations are definitely biased, comical and downright laughable... and eff you didn't start the thread STOP dictate who an who can comment...
                      I'm no more biased that you are PR. Unuh waan throw stones fine .... I'm gonna fling dem back. The hypocrisy roun here is .... well ... now everybody a put in their own version of the game? Well I'm here to keep it real. Cyaan tek the heat ....

Hey, there is one dictator roun' 'ere, and is not Lazie!

What is reprehensible is the Chelsea supporters booing Rio Ferdinand every time he touched the ball.
                          Totally agree...the average fan is an idiot; they bring the game down to personal non-football issues without any real knowledge of facts. I am no Rio fan, but the man had every right to be vex with JT based on his interpretation of the situation between JT and Anton.

it was a travesty to disalow suarez' goal! that was such a poor decision!
                            Laawwd Jesu Fada...you a support Suarez!!!??? No wanda Sandy a mash up New York!!!

In terms of protecting the FA's image and damage control for EPL and the lower leagues referees and refereeing I expect the FA to rescind Torres' red card, have Clattenberg either referee in a lower league for a few games and or withdraw him from EPL games for a few months. The messsage it is hoped the fans and the public at large will buy into is, "see...we are free from corruption and we take a dim view of poor match control! Our FA and the way our football industry is managed is with greatest integrity". ...and the beat goes on!
                              I agree that this could happen - if the world were flat!!! Remember that Clattenfergie also has a race allegation leveled against him. That is what has ratcheted up the stakes and could make your suggested course of action unlikely. They will keep the cards but most likely throw Clattenfergie under the bus if the race thing pans out. If the race thing DOES NOT pan out, then nothing of substance will happen...and I might add...the race thing is unlikely to pan out if it is based soley on player evidence...video will be needed. That's my guess.

yuh si how yuh uniocular?!!

look from when mi a tell yuh seh suarez is an excellent footballer???! but yuh choose to overlook dat!! i wonder why?!! hmmmm