I'm back...just in time for the hex

• I'm back...just in time for the hex

...and hoping to give and receive quality football analyses from authentic Reggae Boyz Supporterz on JAMAICA (no other nation please) as Jamaica goes forward to Rio.

Who from the original Forum founders still deh yah anyway?

not an orginal but close to it ... welcome back sah. continue to dweet

Welcome back Mr. Rabalac. Good to have you back in the house.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah man we want some real supporters pon di corner. Too much man a kotch pon the waggon and a bad mouth di real passengers. It look like have fi get a good ducta fi mek them pay up or hop off. LOL

Welcome back sah.

Weh yuh di deh, boss?
          Welcome back!

...as yuh si, mi deh yah!

di man juss touch back road iyah....
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...bwoy a mussi di nuff-nuff sweetness a gwan a Cali mek im cudden even luk in!

...now iffen Shatta wudda also step forth?

Bandwagonist if there ever was one!

Welcome home, mi Reggae Boyz (and Liverpool) supporter!

Like an ancient river flowing from the mountain to the sea...... Look like you coming rather than going, welcome back sah!