Liverpool: What the Statistics Tell Us About Brendan Rodgers

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    and X will be back on the wagon, is prediction that Rodgers will be sacked by December looks way off the mark!!
    If we let him back on!!! Did you notice the team's fortunes changed for the better when X switched allegiances?? IF (big "if") we mek him come back to the Kop, mi ago ask Peter to hold him while me give him a ra*s BAX him cross him headback as insurance jus' in case we slip up after that.

(h)is prediction that Rodgers will be sacked by December looks way off the mark

DUHH?! a him name X ...

Xcuse move on to bigger team. Him nuh business wid Loserfool until bout Xmas when unuh reach bout 10th. By then, Mansh!tty should be in 5th.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Xcuse move on to bigger team. Him nuh business wid Loserfool until bout Xmas when unuh reach bout 10th. By then, Mansh!tty should be in 5th.
          Bigger team? LOL!!! Now that is a joke!!!! DWL!!! Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeee!!!! Give me summa dat madness dat u a drink nuh? Craven!