Liverpool: What the Statistics Tell Us About Brendan Rodgers
if you want me to go into your threads and read them, don't put Loserfool's name in the headline. I was just bored why I came in. Now a heading like "Loserfool gets Relegated", I would be all over it.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"He is a penetration specialist."
Hey, I am a penetration specialist too, I'm not getting Stevie G's salary. Methinks me need to change my profession.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postif you want me to go into your threads and read them, don't put Loserfool's name in the headline. I was just bored why I came in. Now a heading like "Loserfool gets Relegated", I would be all over it.
Full story here:--http://www.jangle.com/news/relegation."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View Post"He is a penetration specialist."
Hey, I am a penetration specialist too, I'm not getting Stevie G's salary. Methinks me need to change my profession."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
...........but...but....cho....yuh know wha.....me naw badda...Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Those teams you mentioned will be in the mix...but take it from me ManCity is currently getting results but playing poorly. BoyU is punching about weight.
Chelsea has been going great guns - - playing great! ...but they stumbled in last game.
GUNNERS? Playing poorly but has the players! Take that as you will (Nah put mi goat mout pan dem!)"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Rodgers just have to last till December when Pool going to open their checkbool and bring in two real strikers and a defender or two and they will be moving up the table.
The man is rebuilding and so far Allen and Sterling look like "silver".- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostRodgers just have to last till December when Pool going to open their checkbool and bring in two real strikers and a defender or two and they will be moving up the table.
The man is rebuilding and so far Allen and Sterling look like "silver"."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostKarl,
After our worst start in 100 years and you all are only 3 points ahead of us? Sounds like unuh nah do too good unuself. Anyway, I think that at the end of the season, Spurs, Gummers, Liverpool and Newcastle will be battling it out for 4th. I don't think Everton can hold on to early gains although I admire what they've done, they are not deep enough. One injury or another and they are in trouble. I think this year though, Gummers finish in 5th - you heard it here first.
PM
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul i must admit, Liverpool got me worried they looked to have turned the corner already and in my opinion are unlucky not to have more points on the board. They are starting to keep clean sheets now and if they can get Suarez to convert even a third of the chances he is wasting then they will be right in the mix."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostConsider also that we BLEW the games at Sunderland and against City - that would have been 4 points more to the good. Cho. Mi vex. It is still a mystery to me though why Suarez can't score more? He is as wasteful as they get. An observation on clean sheets - they haven't come with Pepe Reina in goal...hmm...interesting; I wonder what must be going through his head? Him mussi a get frighten. LOL!! The game on Sunday against Everton will be a real test. Win it and we are on our way!!