Let me big up Nugsy and Mapp.
Nugsby has been a stalwart and a model UB40. Even when in the Premiership he said his only intention was to play for Jamaica. When he got called I was excited for him as he was waiting on this for 4 years. He came in work very hard and help his team . Can't forget how some formites were saying him nuh good enough, he has certainly proved he is more than capabable and fits into our game well.
Mapp even with his transfer pending in the summer was still available and he has worked hard and fit in. He didn't let the transfer get in his way and he didn't listen to anyone who was saying to wait. Even while hurt he is still training and trying to be fit for games. Big up sah and your respect concrete.
Now these are the UB40 I can support: Win, lose or draw.
Nugsby has been a stalwart and a model UB40. Even when in the Premiership he said his only intention was to play for Jamaica. When he got called I was excited for him as he was waiting on this for 4 years. He came in work very hard and help his team . Can't forget how some formites were saying him nuh good enough, he has certainly proved he is more than capabable and fits into our game well.
Mapp even with his transfer pending in the summer was still available and he has worked hard and fit in. He didn't let the transfer get in his way and he didn't listen to anyone who was saying to wait. Even while hurt he is still training and trying to be fit for games. Big up sah and your respect concrete.
Now these are the UB40 I can support: Win, lose or draw.