Congrats Tappa, Jff and Rboyz

• Congrats Tappa, Jff and Rboyz

more work is going to be needed seeing that Ja has climbed to a different level.

Tappa keep Mattocks close for this round (boy finishes like Romario; that's why I like him).

The experts on here may hate me (but what the heck); Hue won't be that brilliant against the US. The US presses hard in the middle and gives little space (how do you think they destroyed Spain?). Midfielders of the Rudy Austin mold will dominate for Ja here. The mexican middle will move quick and come with superior technique (we must be honest with ourselves). It's the counter attacking game that will unsettle them. I seeing Hue coming on in the second half against the US and Mexico.

It is a must for Ja to get good results against these teams (if it's even at home). Panama we will beat even though their middle is more technical than ours. Ja has to work hard here, nothing will be given to them.

So we don't need a creative midfielder against the USA ???

Thanks in advance..

Do you know; what creative in football stands for?

I asked a simple question.. do we need players with the ability of Hue or not VS Teams in the Hex ?

if Hue can help us to win 4 matches we doing fine so I don't see the fuss even if he doesn't show up in the next then a so it go.

Is hue creative or he passes well and exploit spaces? Ja beat the US for the first time, was it with Hue?

Robinho and Neymar are creative players, are they midfielders?

who is our alternative? or do we not play him at all?

Not at all matter of fact based on his passing abilities, he should have been there earlier. What I'm saying is that don't jump around saying Hue, hue, and then when we meet the US he is not there. We have to take things into perspective and look at the player's strength and weaknesses (relative to the opponent). Hue coming in in the secon half may just be the dge that Ja needs to get that goal. Remember Ja seems to have a disconnect between middle and forward when attacking. IIn games against the like of US and Mexico all he has to concentrate on is spraying balls.

Now if he sends one over the top and mattocks reaches it then races in the 18... yuh see hey mi ah say. Hue won't function well in the early against the US because the US will be fighting hard in the middle (that's where they play from). Hue is not that young and also the Mexicans have retooled to younger and talented team.

What was the result in the game in the USA ?

Do you remember the 1st half.. ?

Would a Hue have been of use in that game ?

Or would you prefer Watson and Morrison ?

You seem to have a problem answering a simple question.

Let me try a different track..

Are the reggaeboyz better or worse with Hue ?

What is the advantage of having a Hue on the bench.. ?

What was the Reggaeboyz best game away from Home ?

Is hue creative or he passes well and exploit spaces?
                        Passing well and exploiting spaces. I thought those fell under the job description of a creative midfielder.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You seem to have a problem answering a simple question.
                          I have always found that problem with Jawge. I think it is one of two things. Either he just likes to play difficult or he has a reading comprehension problem. I put it down to just want to be difficult most times.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

awright dr pangloss!

Good chat Jawge, you strip it down to the core, however I don't agree with you on Panama, it seems to be a team we should consistently beat but it seems they have had our ticket consistently last five times we have played, anyway that is what I remember.

I have always said if Mexico had our athletes using their style of play they would have won a few world cups.

Not totally sure bout Mattocks yet, even thought have been a supporter, he has shown a lot of immaturity ove the season but he also has had more thrown at him than anyone else, Nuff media, head swell up multiple times and trying to adjust to that is not easy, especially when you start to believe your own press clippings.