Tappa Pick, choose and refuse

• Tappa Pick, choose and refuse

4 months ago when we needed player to help the team nuff a dem never know they had Jamaican ancestors.

4 months ago they had to sure up their club team, get married, pre-season and do all the important thing while the scrufff got us there.

4 months ago no commitment at all, they waited until we reach the X.

You know what good players don't do that, they come in early. Can you imagine Messi sitting down and waiting till the last few games to qualify? Can you imagine Rooney?

Hurry up and get better Marvin Elliot and forward.

Give Humpries another chance

Other than that Tappa, Pick choose and refuse

We can't bother with the Pri Madonna thing.

I agree.

How many matches Burton, Simpson & Earle played for us before the Hex in '97?

you talking about 97 and now? Don't even talk bout Burton and Simpson who paid their fare, who showed up everytime they were called and even now if they are called would be right there. If Burton and Simpson were called 2 years before they would have been there. These players are more like Robbie Earl and Marcus Gayle.

A team of mercenaries never win anything in the short term. The record is there to show. This is not a club team.

We went as far as to give Marcus Gayle the captain's armband when he had done nothing to demonstrate any commitment to anything.

'ortical--hush!...I was waiting for this thread to go a little longer before "it comes full circle".

Burton, simpson and hall respek concrete yah so. Cyaan talk fi di ress.

I actually meant Hall instead of Gayle, who initially spurred our request for consideration.

dem three respek concrete roun here.

Yup! We couldn't get any woodsman to start clearing the forest. Now they are showing up with sharpened axes after the forest is halfway cleared.

LOL

Right, is funny how some ah call fi he, she an di ole lady. Wi been dung dis road ahready. Marcus Gayle and odahs ah fly ah come when it suit dem. Das why mi haffi respect Burtion, Simpson kah dem yout deh come inna di early out. Nuh like soime who did wait fi when tings suit dem likkah now. Wi hab di hangle yah now, but dem ah guh run come widout a doubt

Right, is funny how some ah call fi he, she an di ole lady. Wi been dung dis road ahready. Marcus Gayle and odahs ah fly ah come when it suit dem. Das why mi haffi respect Burtion, Simpson an Hall kah dem yout deh come inna di early out. Nuh like soime who did wait fi when tings suit dem likkah now. Wi hab di hangle yah now, but dem ah guh run come widout a doubt

that is fact!

Excellent point!
                              ...introducing the player whose calculation was 'why bother in the early rounds'...but have decided that for personal reasons it is now opportune to avail selves of the marketing opportunities offered by exposure in world markets via the Hex could have less than total committment to TEAM goals and also concentration on personal goals to detriment of TEAM. Matters such as disruption of UNITY as one TEAM UNIT and other negatives must be carefully weighed as FULL 100% effort in matches is a must.