<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage>I tell you our people are something else. If you do wrong dem can point out the minute details of what you did wrong but
make Nandi chase the ball,
Make Nandi play team or come back in defense come help out with defending corners ala Drogba,
make Nandi take a quick turn around shot on goal,
EVen if Nandi didn't get support or was a victim of his teamates ball watching or poor off the ball movement you will hear nothing from these "objective" fans
Karl and Mosiah will cry till thy kingdom come about the poor service that Burton and dem used to get but you will hear nothing of that sort in defense of Nandi.
You wont hear dem talk about the poor service from the middle that Nandi was getting or his numerous attempts to play team and run back plus chase and pressure the defense.
His obvious higher degree of fitness level as even in the 120th minute the big man was still running. OJ will tell you that if he can play a part then so be it but if Nandi had played a poor game god help X and Shatta pon this yah forum today and yet unnu wonder why mi have no problems calling unnu hypocrites and daring unnu fi come defend it.(the truth is an offense but not a sin)
Karl the hypocrite obviously didn't see Nandi's teamates ball watching or maybe this time he didn't tape the game and can't tell us what happened at minute such and such.
How come no one is talking about Nandi's excellent first touch or his head on ability? Can you imagine luton shelton and Jermaine Johnson playing off Nandi? People head would hurt them but our resentment for the big man don't allow us to think on that level as we already close off our minds to such thought.
Now Karl mr referee I have a question for you mr hypocrite. How is it we allow a player to foul another player up to 15 times in one game and that player doesn't get even a yellow for persistent fouling? TK feel free to join in as I expose the hypocrites amongst us.
Recently I talk about the need to start playing the mental game way ahead of qualifiers and start defending our players. Now its obvious that the ref didn't feel the need to protect Nandi and so he allowed the player to be fouled all game. Now who wouldn't be frustrated at being kicked down all the time and the ref doing nothing about it?
then you have these joker commentators only focusing on Nandi when I see some cane cutting tackles and bone jarring bumps that cause up to 7 minutes of added time(FOX will not be having that too much longer as too much time was spent dealing with injuries etc)
Yet all we could hear about is Nandi. Its like the man dem couldn't commentate on the game without putting down Nandi or being objective and asking for the defender to be penalised in persistently fouling Nandi.
Now if we don't see any problem wrong with it in Jamaica how are we going to see a problem with it when the Guatemalans or Mexicans start doing it? Yet we blast Shelton for saying that he found International ball easier than the NPL.
Princess and TK can you guys please offer an appology to Shelton.
Mosiah you were right again sir.
We need fi elevate our minds as we so petty any one can tear us apart. Its like that Mel Gibson movie Appocolypse or something like that.
Stop hide and talk nowadays mi a call name and dare guy to respond to the post and not resort to personal attacks but then again I won't hold my breath.</SPAN>
make Nandi chase the ball,
Make Nandi play team or come back in defense come help out with defending corners ala Drogba,
make Nandi take a quick turn around shot on goal,
EVen if Nandi didn't get support or was a victim of his teamates ball watching or poor off the ball movement you will hear nothing from these "objective" fans
Karl and Mosiah will cry till thy kingdom come about the poor service that Burton and dem used to get but you will hear nothing of that sort in defense of Nandi.
You wont hear dem talk about the poor service from the middle that Nandi was getting or his numerous attempts to play team and run back plus chase and pressure the defense.
His obvious higher degree of fitness level as even in the 120th minute the big man was still running. OJ will tell you that if he can play a part then so be it but if Nandi had played a poor game god help X and Shatta pon this yah forum today and yet unnu wonder why mi have no problems calling unnu hypocrites and daring unnu fi come defend it.(the truth is an offense but not a sin)
Karl the hypocrite obviously didn't see Nandi's teamates ball watching or maybe this time he didn't tape the game and can't tell us what happened at minute such and such.
How come no one is talking about Nandi's excellent first touch or his head on ability? Can you imagine luton shelton and Jermaine Johnson playing off Nandi? People head would hurt them but our resentment for the big man don't allow us to think on that level as we already close off our minds to such thought.
Now Karl mr referee I have a question for you mr hypocrite. How is it we allow a player to foul another player up to 15 times in one game and that player doesn't get even a yellow for persistent fouling? TK feel free to join in as I expose the hypocrites amongst us.
Recently I talk about the need to start playing the mental game way ahead of qualifiers and start defending our players. Now its obvious that the ref didn't feel the need to protect Nandi and so he allowed the player to be fouled all game. Now who wouldn't be frustrated at being kicked down all the time and the ref doing nothing about it?
then you have these joker commentators only focusing on Nandi when I see some cane cutting tackles and bone jarring bumps that cause up to 7 minutes of added time(FOX will not be having that too much longer as too much time was spent dealing with injuries etc)
Yet all we could hear about is Nandi. Its like the man dem couldn't commentate on the game without putting down Nandi or being objective and asking for the defender to be penalised in persistently fouling Nandi.
Now if we don't see any problem wrong with it in Jamaica how are we going to see a problem with it when the Guatemalans or Mexicans start doing it? Yet we blast Shelton for saying that he found International ball easier than the NPL.
Princess and TK can you guys please offer an appology to Shelton.
Mosiah you were right again sir.
We need fi elevate our minds as we so petty any one can tear us apart. Its like that Mel Gibson movie Appocolypse or something like that.
Stop hide and talk nowadays mi a call name and dare guy to respond to the post and not resort to personal attacks but then again I won't hold my breath.</SPAN>