Richards says double against Antigua most precious of career

So, yuh really comparing Austin's dominant performances to Maestro's command performance?!?!

Okay, that's your right!

yes.

Just like Hue him was trying to tackle. him pick up couple shift. a couple times he and Hue left Rudi in some 2 on 1 situations, luckily he was able to clean up as he did for Lovell and JT (what a man can give away the ball). dominant Austin.

Fair enough! He was quite dominant in that match against Guatemala!

Not trying to bring down any player here. I have just really had it with the Maestro hayters!

Can you imagine how dem a lay wait him in di Hex? Di first bad move from him and they will call for his head!

austin played against gautemala?

People will be dramatic. That is just how Jamaican fans are. I am sure some will want to ban him for life from the team if we get a big beating in Azteca.

Mi done accept that most of our players have big limitations in certain areas, but there are other things that they do very well that gives opponents problems. Dane Richards will cause any defense problems, but he also makes some elementary mistakes. Tappa has done well maximizing the upside of the players he has picked.

Back to the Hex and it feels good.

Jermaine Taylor...too many mistakes from Mr. Cool. Is that how he plays for his MLS team??

The first Guate game.

He is inconsistent. He will have some games for Houston where he doesn't put a foot wrong and then some games where does the foolishness. His ball watching a slow reaction to loose balls in the box is a constant.

Watson has been very poor for the past couple months and is struggling to get playing time. I wouldn't be surprised if he is cut.