Dung Di Flank...Guh Dung Di Flank...

Let me repeat what I said several years ago - Jermaine Hue's passing ability is TOP OF THE WORLD! He is as good as any player in the world, including Barcelona's best! Memba mi told yuh![/quote]

The above is an example of why I visit this forum.

Purely therapeutic and a stress reliever!!

The above is an example of why I visit this forum.

Purely therapeutic and a stress reliever!!
      he would be playing at Barca but dem badmine brown chiney people

Knowing Mosiah, I am sure he said this in jest. But you just never know.

You were going pretty good till the last paragraph.. he is not as good a passer as Iniesta or Xavi who are rated as probably the best in the last 12 years arguably in modern times.. when it comes to consistency and accuracy..

Why yuh haffi guh spoil di ting now ?

[QUOTE=Bricktop;386040] he would be playing at Barca but dem badmine brown chiney people [/QUOTE

the same kinda bad mine wah reach yuh tuh Brickie
            Last edited by Twan; October 19, 2012, 02:30 PM.

How yuh figure? Was it me who run him out of MLS? Was it me who run him out of Scandinavia? Remember last time him did get run what him did seh?