Dung Di Flank...Guh Dung Di Flank...

mi si him disrupt nuff ah di Antigua play innah di miggle doh..

live wire dat..

Yes he took my woman...doesn't change the fact that he has no football brain...we lost the ball 80% of the time he played it down the middle...which was 100% of the time

Live eediat...

http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Pro...x/Videos/21577

i hope is not all di time yuh nuh know whe di miggle deh.

[quote=Assasin;385702]Talented teams also go down the flank. Real talented teams use the middle and the flank.

Why would Hue stop our team from going down the flank? That is why we need Demar Phillips and Dane Richards to back him up, spread it and run it.

Our track team is no more, real good teams slow the game down at time and that is what Hue is there for to slow it down, change the game and disguise our game. You nuh tired of Shelton and some next man just take it and turn it up the field?[/quote]

You just cannot be tired of success? ...can you?

Shelton's taking it at speed down the field...into the opponents' penalty should be loved! What we should hate is his lack of, once in the opponents' penalty-area, succesful use of the ball - success at providing "killer passes" i.e. goalscoring opportunities for his TEAMmates or himself scoring!

Is there a point here?

How many times did Shelton successfully "(take) it at speed down the field...into the opponents' penalty"?

God help Maestro if him lose half di number of balls that were lost by Shelton. Yet, you who use to accuse Maestro of turning over the ball too often. Yet, not a word from you about this particular aspect of Shelton's game.

No, I am not surprised!

Yes, you said he passed down the middle 100% of the time. Must I get Historian to define middle for you?

You posted a video...what is your point? Other than being Hue's mouthpiece?

Was the pass to Dane down the middle?

No need to respond, because mi done waste mi time wid people who are really croquet experts.

Yes it was...getting old is a hell of a thing...what was the highest level a ball you played again? Thought so...snicker...

Not all 30+ y.o. are "equal".

Ruiz has a better resume dan Hue:

And since yo are on a roll-- wha mek yu noh call-up call-up ...Paul Scoles and Ryan Giggs name?..>>>>>>>

How many goals score from the wing position?
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The stats are readily available online...just under 50% of all goals are scored from crosses...whether dead ball or during run of play...it is a pleasure to educate the football neophytes...you are welcome

so because we can now play the ball down the miggle yuh vex ??

Hue does his job.. dem need to find forwards dat know wheh fi duh wid ball when dem receive it at dem feet innah di field miggle.. turn, wall pass.. one time diagonal (requires good communication with other forward players)

When dem drap Mattocks pon di right and replace wi right back and put forwards pon di field dat can hold up the ball well when receiving passes up di miggle den yuh can book yuh Rio Ticket..

Hues ability to pass accurately up di miggle will keep defenses honest..