Dung Di Flank...Guh Dung Di Flank...

• Dung Di Flank...Guh Dung Di Flank...

...time to school you neophytes...talented football teams can play the ball down the middle of the pitch...less talented teams...way less talented teams (see Jamaica) would be best advised to play the ball down the flanks and deliver accurate crosses...Jermaine Hue likes to think he is some sort of magician...continually playing the ball down the middle of the pitch...we lost the ball 80% of the time this idiotic strategy was utilized...but hey...we beat Antigua & Barbuda...everyting criss...snicker...

we are in the hex. if we did not making it the conversation would be slightly different. it seems that we did what we had to do to get here. the challenge is to do what we have to do to get the brasil.

wait, what happened "tappa pack your bags and go to brasil"?

Talented teams also go down the flank. Real talented teams use the middle and the flank.

Why would Hue stop our team from going down the flank? That is why we need Demar Phillips and Dane Richards to back him up, spread it and run it.

Our track team is no more, real good teams slow the game down at time and that is what Hue is there for to slow it down, change the game and disguise our game. You nuh tired of Shelton and some next man just take it and turn it up the field?

Yuh have time fi waste!

Why would Hue stop our team from going down the flank? That is why we need Demar Phillips and Dane Richards to back him up, spread it and run it.
          Why don't you ask him? I am sure you watched the game...if not watch it again...i dare you to tell me I am wrong after...

Hue played satisfactorily in the first game. The next against A&B he was just ordinary.

The level of energy required to run the mid-field is beyond the tyad legs of 30+yo Hue.

Oh yes, he will look good against inferior talent--but will not measure up when the levels of opposition talent are raised.

(Of course it's my opinion...so it's not necessary to trace mi-off).

Hue can say anything. Tell me which player nuh want the ball? If him nuh want the ball then he can go siddun

30+yo Ruiz score gainst USA doh!

What does wanting the ball and continually playing the ball down the middle of the pitch have to do with each other?

Summady tell Hue fi low Bricktop woman.. next ting is death threat !

Bricky,

What you think bout how Indian play? Mi know if your favourite baller that LOL

But you just said he played better against better opposition.. Guatemala nuh bettah dan Antigua ?

ah suh ?

Indian nuh stap get cuss innah di bleachas.. dem nuh know bout Out of Many.. dem waan know if him faddah ah one money man dat give Tappa dem one donation..

Racism has no place in football.. FIFA needs to address this urgently !

Bricky nuh rate him any at all.

Don't get me started on that substitution...waste of space...