King and Fuller

Originally posted by OJ View Post
    know the difference that we are forgetting. King aint rooney those players are good players.. king is not good enough for people to look past his trangressions. Simple.. everthing as a price and his price out weight his value.. so we say in my line of work it is not fit for value.. And before the man dem say mi ah fight king.. no I am not and if he was in the squad cool.. but I am saying the coach has a right to follow his head and should not be force to bring him in.. as the buck stops with him.. and if its me .. him nah play.. mi rather go tuffy a watherhouse.
    OJ, what transgressions are you talking about? You think it was only King and Humphrey with "visitors" in their room? Cho, this was the coaching staff way of getting rid of two ballas that appeared to be imposed on them.

but we do not have the clibre of players as rvp and rooney. king is the best of what we have so far.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
        OJ, what transgressions are you talking about? You think it was only King and Humphrey with "visitors" in their room? Cho, this was the coaching staff way of getting rid of two ballas that appeared to be imposed on them.
        Is this fact or you are just guessing?

well i think that is the million $$ question... Does the coaching staff thinks that he is that good. If I was king after what happen with boxhill not even a fly nah come in my room...

and before that him tell boxhill to go do what... beat up gal a bar and guh jail and come back.... uhmm.. you know if we had to play against nz king would not be able to go to that country.... not so shure about the U.S... what unno really asking for?

Him should a did box boxjuice! You have any idea how that admin. wanted to treat players? The man did his time in jail and his 2 game suspension.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                Is this fact or you are just guessing?
                Think through this. The game done why can't the players have guest in their rooms? Are they little children?

I know. These are grown professionals. They should be able to drink and have visitors after a game. What's wrong with that. To even mention the name Boxhill with respect to Jamaican football should be illegal. He shouldn't even be allowed in the stadium as a spectator. He single-handedly set us back 10 years.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
                    Think through this. The game done why can't the players have guest in their rooms? Are they little children?
                    Ok, it seems that you don't know any of this for a fact.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      Ok, it seems that you don't know any of this for a fact.
                      And that would be a very bad assumption.

If you say so.