Lazie, choir practice for the anti-USA forum pundits

hey ... if guatemala was to win we would want them to win by the same or even larger margin, as it turns out the us win, COUPLED with the margin of our victory saw us through

What is your citeria? You always on the negitive. How can you use FIFA ranking to judge that, How can you use recent head-head to judge that.

You judging based on looks, right? or because you know football.

Most pundits who are not Jamaicans are not even saying anything close to that. I guess you always have to see the negitive. With all the foolishness you talk about the team already, I am surprise we even beat Antigua or Guatamala muchless the US, with such a weak side.

Ah one easy logics kill dis yah, ah 1-0 win by eidah side an a 3 goal margin win by Jamaica an wi qualify argument done.

Dude, Guat went for a tie ... USA went for the win. Twist it any way yuh want ... as long as people say God Bless America. Doan be ungrateful, we may need dem assistance in the next round, suh don't burn yuh bridges.
          Yu ave sense yute?? Well nuh bodda ansa

Guatemala was playing for a draw...so they scored first...then i suppose they hoped the US would only score 1

Full time yuh tap chat fawt