Maybe Tappa gives Shavar the band because he understands his players and the dynamic between them.
Mi na tell no lie, Tappa have me worried
You are right , i meant Shelton.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
What do you think about Hue inclusion correct me if I am wrong but you were a Hue antaganoist.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bredda is very vague ,deceptive would be more appropriate wouldnt be surprised if im pull a Romney.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I have no problem with Hue being in the squad or starting. I said from earlier squads that if we are going to call Keammar Daley, who was doing no more running than Hue was and had a drop in form, we might as well pick Hue. As long as they adjust the team setup to accomodate him, I have no problem with him starting (two other players in the center with him). If they go back to playing two in the middle and he is one then I get a bit worried about a team running right through our gut, which is what happened under Wendell.
Yuh and Romney a cousin ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yes, he was. He collided with the reserve goalkeeper and injured his rib area.
I think they said he suffered a bruised lung or something like that.
He is a good player though. I like him and Nos in the center of our defense."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran