The 6 teams in the Hex

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    I will say it again, there can be no excuses. Never in Jamaica's history have we had so many quality players to pick from, so it is up to Tappa and the JFF to pick the right players and system to take us to the World Cup.
    You are correct, but we have yet to field a team that maximizes our available talent.

Agreed!

With the exception of Mexico, the remaining 5 teams each has an equal chance of beating each other. Based on how they qualified for the Hex, I don't see any distinct advantages for any of the 5 teams.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

With the exception of Mexico, the remaining 5 teams each has an equal chance of beating each other. Based on how they qualified for the Hex, I don't see any distinct advantages for any of the 5 teams.
          Jamaica will pick up their fair share of points at the office, it is gonna come down to how many points we pick up on the road. if they can add 3 or 4 premiership players to the squad i expect them to qualify.

...and that' s where each of the 5 teams are equal.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suh if wi couldn qualify in the 2nd Form competition WITHOUT Hue.. how yuh expect to qualify in the 6th Form Competition without him ?

Mi ah use basic logics..

Help me out oddawise..

You mean Hue wasn't there when we defeated the USA? How did we manage :snicker:

Agreed.

The result against the US at home was good, but were you impressed with our playing?.

Yes...they played 100x better than they played last night...Hue was playing last night...the team looked like sh!t...

is the game last night or worse than the return game against the us in ohio?

You mean a game played at home against the 1,000,000th ranked team in FIFA? Think that one over again will you

yes that one. was it a better or a worse performance than last night.

who do you have in mind from the prem? or who would you like to see?

The performance was the same...below par...way below par...