Stone that the builder refused

HAHAHA!

You will surprised by his humility and non-confrontational demeanor.

Maestro is the nemesis of NPL's biggest teams. Ask anyone at Waterhouse what they think of Jermaine Hue and you will get fed the usual - him done; nuh good; eediat dat; some physical description that will not be posted here.

But after all of that they will whisper that he is the maddest ting out there and there is no real animosity between him and any Waterhouse player or fan! Hue is loved and admired by all his teammates.

Yes, some players at HV will tell you that he is god there and if you get on his wrong side you may not get selected too often. My word to them - don't get on his wrong side as it does your football career little good!

But Hue is the coolest, calmest person out there, on and off the field.

Did he handle Guatemala?
      Actually, he did handle Guatemala, the problem was our strikers appeared to have on slippers instead of football boots.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
        Actually, he did handle Guatemala, the problem was our strikers appeared to have on slippers instead of football boots.
        I hear you...pass the buck...

I see...before Hue were they getting opportunities to score?

is this another one of those how can you be a great father if you have multiple children with different women? because if it is ....

That's exactly how he comes across to me on the field. I guess we will get an answer to why the Mona Lisa was smiling quicker thanwhy he's constantly out of the national team.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yup. but more chances .... oddly, this is the most goals we have scored in a while!

Noticed you ran away from that argument too...was Hue on the field when we defeated the USA...for the first time ever?

i ran away? really? one would think that i must have a reason to "run away", you know of any ... because i certainly don't!

hue was not on the field when we beat the USA for the first time ever nor when we lost the return game. for that matter neither were skill cole or lindy de la pena

The coaching decision with respect to team selection is a puzzlement to everyone. He said that King does not fit in the program. what kind of program does he have. We need a national fan campaign to bring back King and Fuller. He will come back, no doubt, but the impass will probably impact negatively on his game and the idiot coaching staff would have committed the self-fulled prophecy thing, and then blame him for any failure thereafter. The guy is being treated unfairly, just as Jerry Hue was.

i ran away? really? one would think that i must have a reason to "run away", you know of any ... because i certainly don't!

hue was not on the field when we beat the USA for the first time ever nor when we lost the return game. for that matter neither were skill cole or lindy de la pena
                        dis yah han-sa? mi belly!

Real cool guy and a good family man. Nice guy.

how much of Jerry set back has to do with Jerry.. It weird how we dont apply the responsibility to the player... Look how many times when the league started the baller deh a bronx a play corner league... the fact that such a talent did not get a sniff in the mls tells you more people find fault with his game or aspect of it.. YOu are telling me all coaches dont want to win and just bad mind him suh.. It is simialr to how I see sean fraiser.. I awys like him but most people alwasy say cho

I am telling you that there are influential people in the Administration that have other motives other than who the best player for a particular position is.. follow the money...

I was aware but did not realize the extent...

Let's make it easy. All the leagues in the world have a certain ranking according to FIFA. Let us choose from the highest down and once we get our 11, that's it!