God is on our side fI true!

• God is on our side fI true!

Guys, this team as constituted cannot make it through hex, that was a lot of luck, USA wanted, needed that win, thank god for tht. The challenge will be to get better players in midfield and wingback. As you can see it was the farin warriors, the cold backs that won this match!

midfield & wingback , suh di forward line is o.k ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not ok but we just need the right combo in there, we have the players.

Remember I think defense first, biggest weakness is this team gave up a goal in every match, that is the biggest weakness, team defense and team shape defending leaves a ton to e desired. From my standpoint that is the real reason why we struggled through this round.

better to have god n our side than not!

so our forward line is good with ryan and Shelton? kmt.

Yep! Jermaine Hue is on our side!

Him ongle have strength for Maestro.

Bullet! Bullet!

Here wi go, yuh ah condemn di ting from early out, bwoy yuh nuh easy ee. When wi mek it ah ah weh yuh ah guh seh dem time deh. Gwaan duh yuh ting still kah mi waan wi mek it by any way possible an dis ah di fuss step. Forwod mi seh, sorry yuh prediction nevah come true. Big up coach.

Him ongle have strength for Maestro.
                    Any guy that doesn't realize that Hue is an asset to this team is a football dunce. Before we were saying that our forwards weren't getting the service they needed to score, well Hue exposed our need for strikers that can finish and move well off the ball. If we "can't find strikers" then we need to use Richards as an out and out striker with Cummings.

If yuh Nuh realize sey wi just escape a wicked bullet and think sey it is about me being proven wrong yuh are way off base. Me more than a most want Jamaica to dominate concacaf, , us making it last night is no confirmation of anything except sometimes good things can happen even when we take the thing out of wi hand with a poor performance when wi could have had total control, that is poor management, poor selection, poor execution.
                      To make it to top three or three and a half we will need to step this thing up and the biggest weakness is our consistent weakness in allowing goals to score in every game thus far, especially at home.

Thank yuh sah!

Ahright sah, it did simple like suh any side lose last night even if ah one love and wi score three wi inna di ting. Derefore, nuh escape nevah really inna di ting, plus Guatemala guh score fuss now US feel threatened an just destroy dem an wi duh fi wi ting an wi nice.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                            If yuh Nuh realize sey wi just escape a wicked bullet and think sey it is about me being proven wrong yuh are way off base. Me more than a most want Jamaica to dominate concacaf, , us making it last night is no confirmation of anything except sometimes good things can happen even when we take the thing out of wi hand with a poor performance when wi could have had total control, that is poor management, poor selection, poor execution.
                            To make it to top three or three and a half we will need to step this thing up and the biggest weakness is our consistent weakness in allowing goals to score in every game thus far, especially at home.
                            Stoni...Nuhbaddy nuh doubt yuh good intentions on Jamaica qualifying BUT..you were and still are very wrong re Hue

Be a big man an juss admit it... we nah laff afta yuh

Well nat too hard

Fi real Stoni