• What r we trying to do? Snatch defeat out of

the jaws of victory?

Well since we refuse to score the needed extra goal (3rd goal)...I hope the US do score a 4th and give us that buffer.

Driving you asleep.....

what an awful substitution

Antigua scores! No surprise....

Well we have done it! ...and the US has let down is also now bringing its opponent into the game.

So our job has just gotten very, very hard. Now we need 2 more goals!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Driving you asleep.....
            We started to bring Antigua and Barbuda more and more into the game by handing thenm the ball with sloppy passes in our final 3rd. --- That passing the ball to our TEAMmates with GOD only by side...is being ignored. The passing and movement has slowed down.

Bwoy we good to rhatid!!! We mek a man wearing a b attyrider shorts score pon we to bl########t!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We're being outworked...amazing

Mi tell unuh say Tappa useless. What a joke.

once more in the money! ...1 more? Assurance goal pleeeeeease!

...bwoy! the way the US playing Guatemala can score...US could give up a goal....so we need that assurance goal...and the quicker the better.

...ooooh the US looks like they could also score. If they do that would be great!!!

Concentrate & do not %%$$ give up a goal in the dying minutes, as PER USUAL!!!!

us not interested in running up the score...they are comfortable just to win

Done and a beautiful team goal...beautiful pass by Hue...superb finishing by Dane Richards!!! Excellent all around!