Why Ryan Johnson Tappa? WHYYYY!

• Why Ryan Johnson Tappa? WHYYYY!

Ryan Johnson is the Biggest F%%kin retard to ever play for Jamaica. Come on Tappa we must can find a better forward dan dat idiot a swear. We come from the likes of Onandi Lowe and Boyd to this piece a sh*& handicap. Man is so atrocious, I don't how ppl rate him. A guess a cause him "love him country". GODDDDD! This yute is a HEADACHE!!!! ARGGHH!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    Ryan Johnson is the Biggest F%%kin retard to ever play for Jamaica. Come on Tappa we must can find a better forward dan dat idiot a swear. We come from the likes of Onandi Lowe and Boyd to this piece a sh*& handicap. Man is so atrocious, I don't how ppl rate him. A guess a cause him "love him country". GODDDDD! This yute is a HEADACHE!!!! ARGGHH!
    No sah nuh agree wid dat.

you obviously don't know football. the entire stadium exploded in joy and cheered when Johnson was subbed off. we can't have two retards playing upfront. Better we have one retard and one sensible baller. From now on it should be Tremaine Stewart and Shelton(or any other forward except sh*thead Johnson)

Johnson has done absolutely nothing for the past 5 games. No contribution at all. Tremaine Stewart did more in this one game than Johnson did over this entire WCQ

thats a bit harsh....i agree has not played well in the last 3 games but has played well before so I can see why the coach pick him... maybe Omar can claim that spot.

Lionpaw has an axe to grind when it comes to Ryan Johnson. Johnson played well in Guatemala for one and he consistently work his socks off for the team. Anybody who can't see that have other reasons outside of football!

Originally posted by Brush View Post
            Lionpaw has an axe to grind when it comes to Ryan Johnson. Johnson played well in Guatemala for one and he consistently work his socks off for the team. Anybody who can't see that have other reasons outside of football!
            He played well in which Guatemala? u crazy? it irks me how he can do nothing at all and people still say he did well. What did he do in Guatemala sir? Did you even watch dat match? He constantly works his socks off doing what? Giving away the ball. Please watch the games carefully and look at what he does everytime he gets the ball.
            He scored one goal against Guatemala at the office and has done absolutely nothing since that. When a player is underperforming he should not be selected. Him, Taylor, and Palmer are underperformers. Shelton fi get likkle benchin to, rux inna captain's armband.

Lovel actually did not do so badly in last night's match, to be fair!

you obviously don't know football. the entire stadium exploded in joy and cheered when Johnson was subbed off. we can't have two retards playing upfront. Better we have one retard and one sensible baller. From now on it should be Tremaine Stewart and Shelton(or any other forward except sh*thead Johnson)

Johnson has done absolutely nothing for the past 5 games. No contribution at all. Tremaine Stewart did more in this one game than Johnson did over this entire WCQ
                Have you ever heard of Ramon Christian?

He played well in which Guatemala? u crazy? it irks me how he can do nothing at all and people still say he did well. What did he do in Guatemala sir? Did you even watch dat match? He constantly works his socks off doing what? Giving away the ball. Please watch the games carefully and look at what he does everytime he gets the ball.
                  He scored one goal against Guatemala at the office and has done absolutely nothing since that. When a player is underperforming he should not be selected. Him, Taylor, and Palmer are underperformers. Shelton fi get likkle benchin to, rux inna captain's armband.
                  No Lion, rid yourself of the emotions if possible and watch the games again. He played well in Guatemala and he played well against A&B. In fact he played better than Shelton in both games.

Originally posted by Brush View Post
                    that says it all... ryan johnson has been the most consistent forward on the team, period...

Hahahah u all have NO football sense whatsoever. Unnuh a talk bout me and emotions, a unnuh need fi put unnuh emotions in check and see where he has no value at all to the team. not because him kind hearted doesn't mean he's any good. He's one of our worst forwards ever, unnuh just wont admit. At least the masses let him know how they feel about him, man nearly bruk him elbow pon one plastic sitt'n after the crowd cheered for his substitution, big rux. U woulda think a goal score when d official put him number to be taken off, bare noise d crowd start mek, thank god the majority of us know football. Can't see how people favour him over a Stewart Cummings or Mattocks. Mosiah you can't talk some sense inna dem?

Johnson is a shoo-in on this TEAM!!!! he always works his socks off for the TEAM!!! ...and besides other good work in this last match he created a chance that was harder to miss than to score.

Relax yuhself.. the team is not THAT good...

Johnson is a shoo-in on this TEAM!!!! he always works his socks off for the TEAM!!! ...and besides other good work in this last match he created a chance that was harder to miss than to score.
                            Waitin on sum1 with football sense to give their 2 cents cause u say Hue nuffy inna d team therefore ur football sense, or lack thereof, should come under scrutiny.

Ahh bwoy! Paw, mi cyaan talk wha mi waan talk sometime. Some of the players actually read this site and it nah go look good when mi say some man cyaan mek my team and den mi a pound off him fist when mi see him.

But, let's just say, I agree with almost everything you say!