Whappen with Ja versus ant

• Whappen with Ja versus ant

I am looking at us game and shocked to see 3-1 USA in first half and they seem to be reporting Ja scored two on ant but I can't find anything on that.

Jamaica leading 2-0

How much time gone!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        How much time gone!
        Yuh not watching the game?

We should be up by 4 goals now. missed chances galore.

We need to score more goals. Guatemala can easily get another goal and change the equation.

Nem, this is the most chances I've seen us produce in a while.

See a link yah fi watch Ja v Ant

http://www.vipboxsports.eu/football/...am-online.html
                Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                Mitty

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
                  Nem, this is the most chances I've seen us produce in a while.
                  Its been a clinic except the part about being clinical in front of goal.

I'm on edge because we're just a goal ahead right now and that change so easily.

Just get home from work, never realize it was such an early game.

Whats the score in the game