• Possible Links Fi Di Game

I hope it works.

http://lsh.lshunter.tv/

The same link we used last time is also carrying it.

http://atdhenet.tv/index.html
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Not really hijackin' yuh post Dread...but

Klinsmann: "We Want to Win."
      U.S. Men's National Team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann and midfielder Michael Bradley fielded questions from the media on Monday, one day ahead of the team's 2014 FIFA World Cup Qualifying match against Guatemala at LIVESTRONG Sporting Park in Kansas City, Kan. Needing a win or a draw to secure advancement to the final round, Klinsmann made it known that the team is out for nothing less than three points on Tuesday.
      Read More

www.firstrowsports.eu

HL, I really hope him mean it!

The links dem pop down
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah, looks like babylon block dem.

Yow we need some commentaries from the bites dem
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015