Anyone dares to make a prediction for the Ja vs A&B game and the US vs Guat game please post.
Predictions
Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View PostI will start:
Jamaica's Reggae Boyz 5-1 Antigua & Barbuda
USA 3-0 Guatemala"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Sound mi like when you put up your prediction. It look like you did see the losses from the US second game and Guatamala so you never come round.
Is that straight from the crystal ball?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Me always a pree still but nothing in the round has been surprising...we all knew Antigua wasn't going to do anything but play the role of spoiler. My heart say Jamaica going score alot but reality could be different. But I am very confident that US winning tonight...it just might come down to Jamaica scoring enough goals and not letting in a stupid goal late in the game
mi only vex about the lost to Guatamala, nothing else surprised me.
hopefully Rudi is back and Demar and Dane to run round them, Hue to change the pace of the game.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Culture Sound View PostThis game could easily turn into a free vacation for Antigua if Jamaica score early then anything could happen...it is not outside the realm of possibility"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
If you were an Antiguan would you lay down fi Jamaica? Would the Scottish give England a free ride, would T&T roll over fi mek advance???Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi