Go Boyz

• Go Boyz

I like the balance between defence and attack based on the team announced...Hue, Phillips, Stewart/Watson, Austin and the stikers..now we have some attack coming from midfield and we will have Phillips coming in from defence

go deh Reggae boyz. Gwaaannn

fi REEL! luv4reel!!

Board silent on the game.

We need fi wake up.

ah know.

this board mussi have some of the most panicky, weakhearted sports fans ever ...

Feel like I'm gona end up in one of these SPanish spots watching the game later..anyone know any?

I feel confident today, especially if Hue starts and we have the return of Philips. Lets hope Austin and Mapps can give 100 % tonight.

of all the days I have to join my family in a kickball game with the kids school tonight at 7:00.

I may have to start getting sick now

I put up all my Do Not Disturb signs from this morninf...Hoping to find a spot in NY showing the game so I can have a few beers during and after the win

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                    Feel like I'm gona end up in one of these SPanish spots watching the game later..anyone know any?
                    What city are you in?

New York

Cant help you.