Nandi should be called to the national program now

RE: Nandi should be called to the national program now

LOL ..so yuh leggo Willy BOO ....aaah boss , now yh deh pan King bandwagon , who him score against again .ohhh yes the big side dat win the Digi Cup...haiti...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X (3/26/2007)LOL ..so yuh leggo Willy BOO ....aaah boss , now yh deh pan King bandwagon , who him score against again .ohhh yes the big side dat win the Digi Cup...haiti...lol
      King and Shelton have a better strike rate than Fuller. What part ofKurttie's question did you not understand? Are you saying that all of those managers that have lined up for Fuller's services don't know what they are doing?

Every weekend Bora has been to a NPL match after the training camps. I don't know how many Portmore games he has been to but what has Bora seen and not seen in Lowe's game that he has not been selected in any of Bora's friendly lineups?

<DIV>Luton appears to want to kill off this Lowe campaign before it even gets started! Compare Shelton's performance last night to Nandi's the night before. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Oh, I see, international matches are easier. Nandi would have looked better against the Panamanians too.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>sigh</DIV>

Would Nandi have complemented Shelton in attack more than say a Cudjoe?

Would Nandi have drawn the defenders attention and opened up the lanes for Shelton?

Would Nandi have been a better passer of the ball than Cudjoe?

Would Nandi have taken at least a shot at goal?

Is Nandi a target on corners and set pieces?

Could Nandi have knocked down some of those high kick upfields for Shelton to run on to?

Are we debating this with emotion or are we acting like little girls?

Mosiah when you ready fi talk football call mi

BTW check your email mi down that side shortly

Shatta Cleve (3/27/2007)Would Nandi have complemented Shelton in attack more than say a Cudjoe?
              Would Nandi have drawn the defenders attention and opened up the lanes for Shelton?
              Would Nandi have been a better passer of the ball than Cudjoe?
              Would Nandi have taken at least a shot at goal?
              Is Nandi a target on corners and set pieces?
              Could Nandi have knocked down some of those high kick upfields for Shelton to run on to?

Are we debating this with emotion or are we acting like little girls?
              Mosiah when you ready fi talk football call mi

BTW check your email mi down that side shortly
              Would NANDI have been on the field for the full 90 minutes without getting a red card?