Whatta teefin likkle xxxx

• Whatta teefin likkle xxxx

Ban him for 5 games at least (see video 6 - 10 secs in http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41dpg...=youtube_gdata
    How much more evidence is needed before eyes open to the morals/character of this player (on the pitch) is seriously questioned. What isnt this guy capable of?

Originally posted by GazX View Post
    Ban him for 5 games at least (see video 6 - 10 secs in http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41dpg...=youtube_gdata
    How much more evidence is needed before eyes open to the morals/character of this player (on the pitch) is seriously questioned. What isnt this guy capable of?
    Apparently there is an unwritten rule not to discuss antics at Anfield. WE should wait for the next installment of Bleeping Liverpool!"

the ref didnt see a foul but he should have also issued a yellow if he thought he dived... the thing is any player aho dives should get sanctioned... is not suarez alone but his detractors will single him out...lest ghana we forget...

I'm curious, what does Ghana have to do with this? After losing to MU, all these idiots came out claiming he is not being awarded penalties ... therefore dem a encourage him fi dive.

you know Uraguay boss? Dem do a lot of swimming and diving down deh???

Pleeeease dont mention that Gxxxx match. Already mi feel like
            I think i need lay down in a dark room.

you know Uraguay boss? Dem do a lot of swimming and diving down deh???
              And export alot of thick hides and skin. Explains a lot

was it a dive peter r?

yes...aided no inspired by marginal contact. what made it look bad on him is the length of time he sat there... i would have shown a yellow.

I wonder if Pablo Marinero would consider him a cheat?

For diving - absolutely!* For handling the ball against Ghana - no.

*not unlike Ronaldo, Rooney, RVP, Wellbeck etc. etc. - all of dem cheat; what made Suarez's so bad was that it was definitely contemplated. It was laughable.

It is a question character, the man is a cheat. Point proven!

I will go one further, he KNOWS that is the perception of him but he cannot help help himself. Pathological!

It is a question character, the man is a cheat. Point proven!

I will go one further, he KNOWS that is the perception of him but he cannot help help himself. Pathological!
                          Cheat? No more than any other who dives...and they are plenty of them.

Oh far more! When you add in everything else, the vampirism the use of racist language, the diving, lying to his manager and embarrassing the manger and the club.....

Reprobate straight

Oh far more! When you add in everything else, the vampirism the use of racist language, the diving, lying to his manager and embarrassing the manger and the club.....

Reprobate straight
                              Oh brother...when unu get a bone between unu teet' unu woulda mek pitbull look like poodle. Yeesh!