Paul Marin, just a quick point.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostCheats cheat!!!! It is what they do. The thing is that he is such a talentEd footballer that he does not need to and so even when he knows he is being scrutinized for diving, he cannot help himself."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostSuarez is the author of his own demise."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostWear a short skirt - get raped - your fault? Huth stamp in the man chest and there is not even one word about it; injustice even to the lowest of the low is still injust. Fairness has to be the order of the day."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
it maybe taught but you do it at your own risk. You can't excuse the behavior.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I didn't see the match but if YOU say he was stamped it muusa did happen ... i am surprised though you don't buy Paul's stance because it is one of your favourite defences whenever a Manute get called for anything... i.e. how come the opposition was not reamed for the same or similar infraction... I am surprised.
But the point is, some people are more equal than others, in the English media and this forum.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostI didn't see the match but if YOU say he was stamped it muusa did happen ... i am surprised though you don't buy Paul's stance because it is one of your favourite defences whenever a Manute get called for anything... i.e. how come the opposition was not reamed for the same or similar infraction... I am surprised.
But the point is, some people are more equal than others, in the English media and this forum."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View Postit maybe taught but you do it at your own risk. You can't excuse the behavior."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostPeterR, I always talk the truth ... because people don't accept it is not my fault."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View PostI have been noted here and elsewhere for calling Maradona a tief, TH14 a tief and Suarez a scapegoat
nuff said!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
so you categorize the other two as tief (for handball that led to them winning a game) and suarez as a scapegoat EVEN though by your very own definition of cheat simulation (diving) amounts to trying to trick the referee.
perhaps if you restate that all 3 a tief yuh might start to have an appearance of not being BIASED!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postso you categorize the other two as tief (for handball that led to them winning a game) and suarez as a scapegoat EVEN though by your very own definition of cheat simulation (diving) amounts to trying to trick the referee.
perhaps if you restate that all 3 a tief yuh might start to have an appearance of not being BIASED!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365