• Paul Marin, just a quick point.

A man sey if as yuh, "How you like me now?"

That's totally unnecessary Lazie! You don't have to rub it in.

Anyway ManDisunited meets Chelsea toward the end of this month. A draw would be desirable!

That's totally unnecessary Lazie! You don't have to rub it in.

Anyway ManDisunited meets Chelsea toward the end of this month. A draw would be desirable!

The post had nothing to do with Liverpool, just making Paul aware of one of MU's scorers today.

HL, Chelsea has only faced 1 team this season, Arsenal and they were lucky with those 2 goals. Chelsea nuh scare we HL.

Just goes to show... any ol' eediat cyan score goal in the EPL

That may well be true ... but how you explain the idiots at Liverpool unable to score over the weekend?

true dem is not eediats...logical actually.

A man sey if as yuh, "How you like me now?"

Good for him. Now maybe he can turn his attention to becoming a normal person instead of the social misfit he's always been. I'm sure Lillian Thuram was celebrating for him.

Did you hear Tony Pulis blast your bwoy?

what did tony say?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19864125

so pablo marinero ... was it a dive?

poof!!!

Yes it was. Terrible one too.

Did you hear Tony Pulis blast your bwoy?
                            Diversionary tactics that were unnecessary. He did it to draw attention away from Huth's blatant stamp on Suarez. Could you imagine if that stamp was by Suarez on anyone else? The media would have gone mad. They have two standards, one for Suarez and one for everyone else. :kissteeth:

Cheats cheat!!!! It is what they do. The thing is that he is such a talentEd footballer that he does not need to and so even when he knows he is being scrutinized for diving, he cannot help himself.