• Bwoy nutten nuh really change ah yaad

eeh. aah sah Gwaan JA

RE: Bwoy nutten nuh really change ah yaad

Jawge why are you asking when you done know say the body can't go where the mind hasn't first gone.

If we no live by the example laid down by the father that "what man has done, man can do" how we ago rise? We are always going to see ourselves as second-class citizens and behave accordingly.

Try all we want there is no going around the fore-FATHERS as the bible done tell we that we fi honor them so that our lives can be longer so Jawge again mi ask you why you surprised when you see all the killings in montego bay because we a wait on the spanish saviours and no believe inna "self reliance"

as you always say. Mi dun talk

respect

RE: Bwoy nutten nuh really change ah yaad

It mek mi understan why a man like

Tappa did so much for Ja (if it were another country;Tappa would have bronze statue) we on the other seek out a footballer that no one has ever seen play (before the game was filmed) not even Pele ever see Lindy play. What has been done to Tappa is a national disgrace, no wonder we cannot reach any heights in the game. Boss when mi look pon T&T (who cyaan even score one goal even in loss) and how they treated their ballers. What if they had Tappa? Yuh know what mek ah leave it alone. It's ja and Ja's system.