Jermaine Hue for national team

...about 2 years past! ...do you think he has gotten faster - decision making and pace?

now its decision making and pace...lol, as opposed to whom ? Hue is the best creative/box to box midfielder we have.

I have never seen him have a bad game for the rbyz , you cannot come out of a bruk foot league or cane cutting league and not tackle or have a decent amount of speed to escape the brutalisation metted out.

Ridiculous.. now its decision making

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so the last time you saw him play was basically the same time that I saw him....on tv. He was the best player on the field for us. He doesn't need to get any faster to be the best creative midfielder that we have. He doesn't need to tackle and be running up and down the field for me. Again, I refer to Paul Scholes. I actually do NOT want to see Paul Scholes attempting any tackles nor chasing after the opposing player. What he does so well, compensates for all of his weaknesses. Hue can be our Paul Scholes.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can you comment on his fitness? tia

Hue is good enough for the Reggae Boyz. In fact, there is no better person if you want to create goals.

Straight up fact! When the crown princes want to come and get the crown, we'll let 'em. But for now...

Tappa say once Hue fitness up to par, him in him squad. Earlier in the year, him was at Bronx league fitness levels. Look like him little better now LOL

Starting or coming off the bench, or?

Don't forget, Hue likes to score against the Guatemalans!

Well, them always struggle against our forwards and creative players (Hue, Andy, Dadda). One of the creative options unavailable and the other one look like him catch madness over inna England.

I think Hue would be a great addition to the squad than anything we have at the moment. Do you remember that Gold Cup, was it 2005 where he ran our midfield? Also the game against the USA in Carson, SC? I know they are a long time ago, but. . .

Speed is a good asset to have. If a player lacks speed but makes up for it in other areas, then I would welcome him.

Hey, I do not remember Tappa as a speed demon.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

karl...sometimes i really have to wonder EXACTLY what it is that you hear inside your head in the wee hours of the morning at shady pines...

isn't that what life is about? If you short you find way to make up for it. If you tall you find ways to use it to your advantage. IF you slow you find a way, if you fast then you use your speed.

Don't forget, Hue likes to score against the Guatemalans!

is dat because he is on the same height with the GUATS ?

Footpeed is only overrated if you have two left feet!

Hey, I do not remember Tappa as a speed demon.
                                You mean he didn't have speed across ground?