PR...here's the girl 'I love'....

• PR...here's the girl 'I love'....

I can't wait for a player to get injured or the camera to pan the bench just to get a prips....

http://www.alashock.com/2011/12/phot...le-physio.html

she naw seh nutten....see my physio at work yah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6PHn...eature=related
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...two diffarent kettygerry...

you're welcome. I blessed the barristah with the link and all now him no seh tenk yuh. Some people just born ungrateful.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well a fi har ketty.....gerry me waan inna

you like watching?? LOL don't worry I know what you mean...

wha yu think about this one?
              http://laisaandrioli.com/

dis s'pose to be a family friendly site enuh!

she is an ok footballer.

she naw seh nutten....see my physio at work yah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6PHn...eature=related
                      wow!!! wow!!! wow!!! woweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! somethings are just criminal.

...what? who? my Chelsea gurl?

you're welcome. I blessed the barristah with the link and all now him no seh tenk yuh. Some people just born ungrateful.
                          or maybe his hands are occupied

Nice try but no comparison

Stop. I can't hangle agreeing with you too much....please...I beg you...bwoy HL, how can you even put the two of demde gyal in the same class?