X, I wrote this in on August 24th.

• X, I wrote this in on August 24th.

"Liverpool's new manager need to be fired....immediately (if not before).

Marin, X, PR...how do you Xplain Liverpool being outplayed for most of the game by a lowly SPL club. And don't tell me you used a 2nd 11.

Hearts had to score on themselves in order for you to get the 3 points. After being softened up by ManCity this sunday...Hearts could advance over 'pool in an away win".

I guess you can recall.

So your recent call for Rogers to get canned is late ...

you and X a real waggonist. You soon leave Man City go back to Arsenal to rhatid .

Rodgers building his thing, give him a year at Pool and you will be singing him praises.

you and X a real waggonist. You soon leave Man City go back to Arsenal to rhatid .

Rodgers building his thing, give him a year at Pool and you will be singing him praises.
      I think the biggest impact he will have is bringing in better talent to the club - i.e. give him £80m and we won't see the kind of waste that we saw with KD. But him nah get dat deh kinda money anytime soon.

Did you watch the program: Being Liverpool?

I got an eye opener (about Rogers) from that documentary. he appears to know what he is doing.

Most of all, i got an indepth knowledge of the lives of a true scouser.

Quite a good documentary!!

Did you watch the program: Being Liverpool?

I got an eye opener (about Rogers) from that documentary. he appears to know what he is doing.

Most of all, i got an indepth knowledge of the lives of a true scouser.

Quite a good documentary!!
          Yes, I've been watching them. There are six episodes all together and three more left to go. Just a big commercial for my Reds...not much more than that. Nothing earth shattering other than last week they showed Rodgers giving Sterlling a dressing down.