Who is Lamar "Wanka" Nelson?
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthey ..thierry henry was not a good player
I have always insisted he is one of the greats! Please stop attributing incorrect statements to me. It is, I would think, beneath you."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Why unuh nuh just go unuh separate ways and stop supporting the same team. Mistah Barristah, we have an opening for a good lawya in the Empire. I am strongly thinking about filing a libel suit against one Paul Marin.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Gamma View PostHe just was not good enough and needed to be gotten rid of.
my apologies for writing the above!
I thought that was what you were intimating!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."