yeah? and when unnuh run outta food where yuh think him a guh look first?
Terry banned for four games
Originally posted by Gamma View Postit does not necessarily mean new evidence.
but if you look at the SAME evidence and apply a different standard then the result is different. an example is the criminal and civil trials involving OJ simpson and the rodney king policemen.
if they had found him guilty in the criminal courts, do you think the FA would have charged him?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBwoy if me a go get stranded in a hot desert, I would want to be stuck with you. The way yuh relentless, me strongly believe you could wring water out a rock stone to rhatid. At least me would have a fighting chance for survival."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
well a crmiinal conviction is far worse and after that, what is the point? i don;t know the wheres and whyfores of the criminal chargesso i won't get into it.
sufficed to say that if there is a criminal charge it ought to be dealt with before BECAUSE if criminally convicted what is the point???
Now everybody has been charged and fine. Can the game go ahead.
FA for once I must commend your work on racism and showing players that you are serious.
Kangaroo court to the world!!!!!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostPaul Marin, it appears to me you feel it is your duty to relentlessly defend those accused of racism.
I could be wrong.
The one thing I have learned from that experience is that a RACIST is a DISGUSTING THING...you have to be careful who you call one. It is one of Mandela's teachings. I don't know if JT is a racist...but he did use the words "b-c". I don't trust the FA. Any court with a 99.5% conviction rate is a kangaroo court. I will wait for their report.
The next time you make an insinuation like that about me, I will react very badly - I am not joking. You will not like my response...so in all seriousness...watch it."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365